Listasafn Islands

Three Dynamic Duos, Reykjavík Art Museum - Kjarvalsstaðir, Sunday 28th of October at 8 p.m.

ElectraAt the first concert by Elektra Ensemble this winter we will listen to classic compositions by Franz Schubert, Robert Schumann and Johannes Brahms.  
Franz Schubert (1797 – 1828)          
Introduction and Variations on Trockne Blümen D.802 for flute and piano flautu
Robert Schumann (1810 – 1856)
Fantasiestücke op. 73 for cello and piano
Johannes Brahms (1833 – 1897)
Sonata nr. 1 op. 120 for clarinet and piano

Entrance fee: 2000 / 1500 ISK
Further information on Eektra Ensemble can be found at

The concert is held in cooperation with Reykjavík Art Museum and the Icelandic ministry of education, science and culture.

Printed of the web Reykjvik Art Museum, 06.43.2015